unser Team

 

Vereinsvorstand

Marcel-Michael Prager, Präsident (marcel.prager@we-help-you.net)
Heinrich Orsini-Rosenberg, Vizepräsident (hrosenberg@we-help-you.net)
Ulrike Prager
Marie Orsini-Rosenberg

 

Projektmitarbeit «Art for Children Zürich»

 

Dietrich Aumann (dietrich.aumann@we-help-you.net)

Lars Gottwald (lars.gottwald@we-help-you.net)

Hanna Hagg (hanna.hagg@we-help-you.net)

Michaela Hirt (michaela.hirt@we-help-you.net)

Antonia Jermendy (antonia.jermendy@we-help-you.net)

Kourosh Modaressi (kouros.modaressi@we-help-you.net)
Boris Pauli (boris.pauli@we-help-you.net)
Victoria Pauli (victoria.pauli@we-help-you.net)
Marcel Prager (marcel.prager@we-help-you.net)

Ursula Sandig (ursula.sandig@we-help-you.net)
Aron Simon (aron.simon@we-help-you.net)

Julia Talimi (julia.talimi@we-help-you.net)

Alexander Zahnbrecher (alexander.zahnbrecher@we-help-you.net)

 

 

Projektmitarbeit «Art for Children Wien»

 

Felicitas Herberstein (felicitas.herberstein@we-help-you.net)

Heinrich Miller-Aichholz (heinrich.MA@we-help-you.net)

Heinrich Orsini Rosenberg (hrosenberg@we-help-you.net)

Marcel-Michael Prager (marcel.prager@we-help-you.net)

Johanna Schuschnigg (johanna.schuschnigg@we-help-you.net)

Anja Staszewski (anja.staszewski@we-help-you.net)

Eleonore Zischinsky (eleonore.zischinsky@we-help-you.net)