unser Team

 

Vereinsvorstand

Marcel-Michael Prager, Präsident (marcel.prager@we-help-you.net)
Heinrich Orsini-Rosenberg, Vizepräsident (hrosenberg@we-help-you.net)
Ulrike Prager
Marie Orsini-Rosenberg

 

Projektmitarbeit «Art for Children Zürich»

 

Daniel Andre (daniel.andre@we-help-you.net)
Hanna Hagg (hanna.hagg@we-help-you.net)
Bernhard Kinsky (bernhard.kinsky@we-help-you.net)

Judith Krepper (judith.krepper@we-help-you.net)
Boris Pauli (boris.pauli@we-help-you.net)
Victoria Pauli (victoria.pauli@we-help-you.net)
Martin Schmidt (martin.schmidt@thetabletoppers.ch)
Aron Simon (aron.simon@we-help-you.net)
Isabell Taverna (isabell.taverna@we-help-you.net)

 

 

Projektmitarbeit «Art for Children Wien»

 

Felicitas Herberstein (felicitas.herberstein@we-help-you.net)

Heinrich Miller-Aichholz (heinrich.MA@we-help-you.net)

Heinrich Orsini Rosenberg (hrosenberg@we-help-you.net)

Marcel-Michael Prager (marcel.prager@we-help-you.net)

Johanna Schuschnigg (johanna.schuschnigg@we-help-you.net)

Eleonore Zischinsky (eleonore.zischinsky@we-help-you.net)